© 2015, Reiter Affiliated Companies

Reiter Cup Coordinator

Tournament Related Questions: Miriam Li (805) 868-4673

Transportation & Activities: Irma Angelica Hernandez (805) 754-8405

General Inquiries: Ute Nichols (831) 566-6918


Reiter Cup Committee Chairman

Dave Stornetta

Dave@producecareers.net

Reiter Cup Captains

Marco Cervantes - Northern District Team

Mcervantes@berry.net

Eric Reiter - Southern District Team

EReiter@berry.net

Hector Lujan & Kevin Murphy - International RAC | Driscoll’s Team

Hlujan@berry.net & Kevin.Murphy@driscolls.com

Soren Bjorn - Driscoll’s Team

Soren.Bjorn@driscolls.com